On June the 30th, 2020 – Asst. Prof. Jesada Khwamkhunkhoei, Vice President, with Mr. Chai Meenorngwar, Vice President, closed the election box of “The University Council Election” by having Ms. Chaweewan Silawanno, Director, office of the President, university committee and academic staff participated on giving the votes. The election was held in the Valaya Meeting Room, Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University under the Royal Patronage.

The University Council Election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *